• Why

    by  • March 25, 2016 • * Safe for Work *, To You • 2 Comments

    Why would u delete or block everyone from looking u up on Facebook. U took away ny one little happiness. Everyday would look at ur profile pic a number of times and would think Gish! U r smart. 🙁 do u have to take away that little happiness mine too? I would never see u in life again …. Remaining parts of my heart is shattered too :(… U have built a black hole n will never see light again :(… Heartaches

    Related Post

    2 Responses to Why

    1. Why I personally deactivate
      March 27, 2016 at 9:09 am

      Because this is what people do. Because I do this too. Passively watch a picture. Or whatever.
      I wonder if it was easier in the past (prior to social media) to move on. I’ve watched him. I know he’s watched me.
      So I deactivate. Because maybe we’re not supposed to do that.
      I’m happier not watching. I’m happier knowing he doesn’t get to passively watch me.
      It’s easy to not truly miss someone when we can open a page to see them in realish time.
      No-maybe missing. Truly missing. Maybe it’s best to feel that to move on. Whatever moving on brings.
      If that makes sense.


    2. Author
      March 27, 2016 at 1:29 pm

      I have moved on but one view of his profile pic would suffice to keep me going for whole of next day. I know nothing about him anymore so that would make our memories fadeaway in time I guess, but he would always have spl place in my heart as he was someone spl. may be he is on de-addiction mode trying to get over all distractions.



    Leave a Reply